Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Karen Goins, Principal
kgoins@burke.k12.nc.us


Name Position Website
Abele, Corinne
cabele@burke.k12.nc.us
Second Grade 
 
Adandey, Beth
badandey@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children K-5
Anders, Angela
aanders@burke.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Bollinger, Jordan Cafeteria   
Bowman, Mary Beth
marybowman@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten  
Brittain, BJ
bjbrittain@burke.k12.nc.us
Pre-K Teacher  
Burns, Crystal
crystalburns@burke.k12.nc.us 
Custodian  
Call, Andrew
andrewcall@burke.k12.nc.us
Social Skills Self-Contained k-2
 
Causby, Karen
kcausby@burke.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coach - AIG  
Chapman, Shawn
shawnchapman@burke.k12.nc.us
Title One  
Daniels, Jonie
jdaniels@burke.k12.nc.us
Third Grade  
Eagan, Laura
leagan@burke.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade  
Franklin, Cheryl
cmfranklin@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
Gaulin, Brenda
brendagaulin@burke.k12.nc.us

Bus Driver  
Goines, Madge
mgoines@burke.k12.nc.us
First/Second Grade  
Greer, Melissa
melissagreer@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
Gregory, Kimberly
kimberlygregory@burke.k12.nc.us
Media Coordinator  
Grigg, Katie
katiegrigg@burke.k12.nc.us 
PE  
Haines, Juli
julihaines@burke.k12.nc.us
Psychologist  
Hall, Kathryn
kathrynhall@burke.k12.nc.us
Third Grade  
Hasson, Jessica
jessicahasson@burke.k12.nc.us
Pre-K Teacher Assistant  
Hasson, Lauren
laurenhasson@burke.k12.nc.us 
Speech/Language Pathologist  
Hembree, Riley
rileyhembree@burke.k12.nc.us
First Grade  
Johnson, Athena
athenajohnson@burke.k12.nc.us
Counselor  website
Labanis, Stephanie

Cafeteria  
Lackey, Amber
alackey@burke.k12.nc.us
Behavior Specialist  
Madison, Austin
austinmadison@burke.k12.nc.us
Music  
Mayfield, Katie
katiemayfield@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten    
Moulton, Tracy
tmoulton@burke.k12.nc.us 
Day Treatment Teacher  
Mull, Jennifer
jmull@burke.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coach - EC  
Powell, Jennifer
jpowell@burke.k12.nc.us
Second Grade  
Powell, Lauren
laurenpowell@burke.k12.nc.us
Third Grade  
Pritchard, Crystal
cpritchard@burke.k12.nc.us
Data Manager  
Ramirez, Juana
juanaramirez@burke.k12.nc.us 
Head Custodian  
Ratliff, Leslie
lratliff@burke.k12.nc.us
Administrative Assistant  
Rogers, Teresa
teresarogers@burke.k12.nc.us 
Cafeteria Manager  
Russell, Promise
promiserussell@burke.k12.nc.us
Social Skills 2-5  
Snow, Christine 
csnow@burke.k12.nc.us
Instructional Technology Facilitator  
Suttles, Haley
haleysuttles@burke.k12.nc.us 
School Nurse   
Wilson, Kristin
kwilson@burke.k12.nc.us
Fourth/Fifth Grade  
Wright, Denise
dwright@burke.k12.nc.us 
Instructional Coach  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.